Skip to main content

thecamp council


À mi-chemin entre un conseil consultatif et un conseil des sages, thecamp council est composé de leaders exceptionnels du monde entier reconnus pour l’originalité de leurs travaux et la qualité de leur engagement.



Mission | FonctionnementMembres

.

Mission

thecamp council est un conseil qui se concentre sur des projets ciblés. Ce collectif d’accélération n'intervient pas dans les activités quotidiennes du campus tout en travaillant étroitement avec l’équipe de thecamp. 

thecamp council explore des « grandes questions » – que nous appelons des « vecteurs » – qui aideront à propulser thecamp vers ses prochaines étapes d’évolution.

.

Fonctionnement

Le council est composé d’un groupe d’experts français et internationaux qui vont travailler ensemble pendant une période de 12 mois pour produire un livrable qui propulsera thecamp à l’étape supérieure. À la fin de cette période, le groupe est dissolu, et le cycle suivant débute.

.

Membres

Invités permanents

Skip to main content

thecamp council


Somewhere between an advisory board and a council of elders, thecamp council is an exceptional group of leaders from around the world, renowned for the originality of their work and the standard of their commitment.



Mission | Working PrinciplesMembers

.

Mission

thecamp council is a target-oriented project council with the purpose of creating an acceleration collective. It operates independently of the day-to-day activities of thecamp, yet in close working relationship with its team.

thecamp council explores “big questions” – we call them “vectors” – that will help propel thecamp to the next level of its evolution.

.

Working Principles

The council is composed of a group of French and international experts who join forces for a 12-month period to create deliverables that will take thecamp to the next level. After this, the group is disbanded, and a new cycle begins.

.

Members

Permanent Guests